Our Board of Directors

We’re grateful to the Action Fund Board of Directors, who guide and inform our campaign and electoral work toward housing and racial justice.

Matt Franklin-circular

Matt Franklin
Board President

President & Chief Executive Officer
MidPen Housing Corporation

Marianne Lim circular

Marianne Lim
Board Vice President

Director of Portfolio Finance & Policy
EAH Housing

Noni Ramos circular

Noni Ramos
Board Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
Housing Trust Silicon Valley

Karim circular

Karim Sultan
Board Treasurer

Vice President of Operations/Corporate Governance
EAH Housing

Susan circular

Susan Friedland
Chief Executive Officer
Satellite Affordable Housing Associates

Jack Gardner

Jack Gardner
Chairman of the Board
The John Stewart Company

Jacquie Hoffman circular

Jacquie Hoffman
Vice President
Mercy Housing Management Group

Matt Huerta circular

Matt Huerta
Matt Huerta Consulting

Katie Lamont circular

Katie Lamont
Chief Operating Officer
Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation

Andy Madeira circular

Andy Madeira

Linda Mandolini circular

Linda Mandolini
Eden Housing

Geoffrey Morgan

Geoffrey Morgan
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dan sawislak circular

Dan Sawislak
Executive Director
Resources for Community Development

Smitha Seshadri circular

Smitha Seshadri
Executive Vice President of Development, Northern California
BRIDGE Housing Corporation

Joshua Simon circular

Joshua Simon
Senior Advisor
Community Arts Stabilization Trust

Randy Tsuda circular

Randy Tsuda
President and Chief Executive Officer
Alta Housing

Kevin Zwick circular

Kevin Zwick

Questions? Contact Director of Campaigns & Community Engagement, Bill Barnes, at bill@nonprofithousing.org